TRAA is a non-profit organization whose purpose is to develop the breeding and marketing of Red Angus cattle through participation in programs of research, education and production and to encourage and assist Junior Red Angus members in their endeavors.

Our Mission is grounded in honesty and integrity, we will pursue education, marketing and the application of sound science and technology to make RED ANGUS the most viable and influential breed in all segments of the beef industry.


PRESIDENT (2018): Tony Clark
940-390-3700
tonyclarkrac@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT (2018): Tammy Glascock
940-367-6245
timbercreekcattle@gmail.com

SECRETARY (2018): Anne Kimmey
817-793-7704
anne@cultivateagency.com

TREASURER (2018): Mayna Haggard
817-965-0687
providence1970@aol.com

PAST PRESIDENT: Robin Guenther
979-561-6657
robin.guenther@fsis.usda.gov


AREA 1 DIR (2019): David Pool
903-863-2171
david@poolranch.com

AREA 2 DIR (2019): John Gore
409-782-0612
johngore130@gmail.com

AREA 3 DIR (2019): Caroline Rogers
936-585-0221
bcrventures@gmail.com

AREA 4 DIR (2018): Eddie Curtis
409-781-6799
gator4570@aol.com

AREA 5 DIR (2020): Judy Kay Ferguson
214-536-6902
redangus3k@mac.com


AL DIR 1 (2019): Tracy Tomascik
254-514-1118
ttomascik@txfb.org

AL DIR 2 (2020): Marion Landers
936-365-2388
lazym@easttex.net

AL DIR 3 (2020): Judy Harvey
903-692-1594
txharvey622@aol.com

AL DIR 4 (2018): Don Ferrill
817-247-9435
dferrill@brownpruitt.com